Estate management

jinluban property

Dezhou shunyi property management co., LTD., founded in April 1, 2005, the registered capital of 3 million yuan, has the property management level 2 qualification. Company existing staff 200 people, which has the property management of the professional qualification certificates issued by the ministry of construction of 50 people, all kinds of engineering, water and electricity, fire protection, the elevator specialized personnel more than 30 people. Now serving the luban royal garden village, royal international community scene, royal international sales offices, shandong jinluban group scene one estate sales offices, office buildings, China LeLing royal longshan sales offices, scene scene longshan village project, such as management area of 800000 square meters.
 
鲁班物业
In order to make the company's property management and service more professional, standardized and institutionalized, in June 2009 the company adopted the ISO9000 quality system certification, really integrate with the international property management, established a "window".
Great property company always adhere to the "wholeheartedly for you, let you be the best" service concept, fast and considerate service, management, scientific and effective, affection to win customer satisfaction with eternal home, for the purpose of the company!
We implement fully enclosed to the village property management mode, the company customer service must be enthusiastic reception patiently every owner, also responsible for the entire village owner of file management, guarantee the owner the confidentiality of the information. Do on-call maintenance and achieve the "four" "five". Namely: door-to-door service with badges, overshoes, placemat, rags. Don't bother for the owner, owner don't drink a mouthful of water, no owner a cigarette, not disorderly owner a penny. "Three a" security services, and in old age and to carry the weight of the guest take the initiative to "lend a hand" "held a" "a push by heart" service for the owners, business property from the heart.
Our property company has broken the traditional business model, actively integrate resources to carry out a variety of business, was founded in January 2016, the "great property company service center", to operate the project are: domestic cleaning of airplane, flowers, clothing dry cleaning, pet, gold ruban organic food factory, in order to achieve the purpose of full service owner, has been set up at 4:30 "small class" "small table", etc.
Great property company pursues the "service first, strives for perfection, standardized management, innovation and progressive" business policy, always take the customer as the center, implement the "standardized management, service affection", "want to customers think, do customer needs, providing customers with high quality service", to create high standards of service system, with the first-class brand, first-class service to customers, the first in the property management industry comprehensive brand.
 
                                          Get the honor
 
1, dezhou shunyi property management co., LTD., was named "defend the contract heavy credit enterprise".
2, 2006-2007 was named "municipal consumer satisfaction units".
April 3, 2008, dezhou city construction committee awarded the dezhou grows stronger property management co., LTD., "building energy efficiency speech contest organization".
April 4, 2008, dezhou city construction committee awarded the dezhou grows stronger property management co., LTD., "building energy efficiency excellence award" the speech contest.
5, 2008-2009 was named "municipal consumer satisfaction units".
January 6, 2009 ruban imperial garden district dezhou outstanding property management community.
January 7, 2010, won the title of provincial excellent residential area property management.
January 8, 2010 ruban royal garden district won the award for the "dezhou district garden".
September and November 2012, the shandong province housing and urban and rural construction department awarded the ruban imperial garden district as "provincial garden-like residential area".
May 10, 2017 LeLing ruban royal longshan village scene for "2016 municipal outstanding property management project"
 

Copyright © 2018, SHANDONG JINLUBAN GROUP.All Rights Reserved. ICP:10036748

当前位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 物业管理 > 正文
当前栏目:物业管理

金鲁班物业

德州市顺意物业管理有限公司成立于2005年4月1日,注册资金300万元,具有物业管理二级资质。公司现有员工200人,其中具有建设部颁发的物业管理职业资格证书的50人,各类工程、水电、消防、电梯专业人员30余人。现服务于鲁班御景园小区、鲁班御景国际小区、鲁班御景国际售楼处、山东金鲁班集团办公楼、华嬉庄园售楼处、乐陵御景龙山售楼处、御景龙山小区等项目,管理面积80万平方米。
 
鲁班物业
为了使公司的物业管理及服务更加专业化、规范化、制度化,公司于2009年6月份通过了ISO9000质量体系认证工作,真正建立了与国际物业管理接轨的“窗口”。
顺意物业公司始终坚持“为您全心全意,让您顺心如意”的服务理念,服务快捷周到、管理科学有效、亲情赢得客户、满意永恒到家为公司宗旨!
我们对小区实行全封闭式物业管理模式,公司客服部务必做到热情耐心地接待每一位业主,还要负责整个小区业主的档案管理,保证业主信息的保密性。维修做到随叫随到,并做到“四带”“四不”。即:上门服务带胸卡、带鞋套、带垫布、带抹布。不给业主添麻烦、不喝业主一口水、不吸业主一支烟、不乱收业主一分钱。保安服务实行“三个一把”,遇到年老和携带重物的客人主动“帮一把”“扶一把”“推一把”用心为业主服务,用心来经营物业。
我们物业公司现已打破传统的经营模式,积极整合资源开展多种经营,于2016年1月份成立了“顺意物业公司服务中心”,经营的项目有:家政保洁、花卉代售、衣物干洗、宠物寄养、金鲁班有机菜代理店,为了达到全方位服务业主之目的,还成立了“4:30小课堂”“小饭桌”等项目。
顺意物业公司奉行“服务至上、精益求精、管理规范、创新进取”的经营方针,始终以客户为中心,实行 “规范化管理,亲情化服务”,“想客户所想,做客户所需,为客户提供高质量的服务”,努力创造高标准的服务体系,以一流的品牌,一流的服务对待客户,全面争创物业管理行业第一品牌。
                                          获得荣誉
1、德州市顺意物业管理有限公司被评为“守合同重信用企业”。
2、2006年-2007年被评为“市级消费者满意单位”。
3、2008年4月德州市建设委员会授予德州市顺意物业管理有限公司“建筑节能演讲比赛组织奖”。
4、2008年4月德州市建设委员会授予德州市顺意物业管理有限公司“建筑节能演讲比赛优秀奖”。
5、2008年-2009年被评为“市级消费者满意单位”。
6、2009年元月鲁班御景园小区获得德州市优秀物业管理小区。
7、2010年元月获得“省级物业管理优秀住宅小区”称号。
8、2010年元月鲁班御景园小区获得“德州市花园式小区”称号。
9、2012年11月山东省住房、城乡建设厅授予鲁班御景园小区为“省级花园式小区”。
10、2017年5月乐陵鲁班御景龙山小区获得“2016年度市级优秀物业管理项目”
 
山东金鲁班集团有限公司 版权所有 地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区晶华大道159号 鲁ICP备10036748号-1