Health care

Health care

  Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital Qingdao branch and tsinghua university precision medical industrial park project profile
 
  And tsinghua university, Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital Qingdao branch precision medical industrial park project construction investment from ruban shandong gold group co., LTD., Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital operation and management, tsinghua university to provide production platform.
Main construction of the project of Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital Qingdao branch (three comprehensive hospitals) and precise medical industrial park, tsinghua university, plans a total investment of 10 billion yuan. First phase of the construction of the hospital and ancillary facilities to choose plot is located in huangdao district gold hexi, the wind, hebei province, the total land of 360 mu, including hospital construction land 210 mu, supporting facilities construction land 150 mu. Phase ii construction of precision medical industrial park, covers an area of 260 mu, according to the specific planning and project development situation, development land set aside for Qingdao Marine high-tech zone.
 
Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital, 3 d rendering
 
  New level of first-class comprehensive hospital, the hospital as non-profit, total beds plans to set up 1500 pieces, after the completion of the hospital by the Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital is responsible for the operation and in the domestic first-class team of experts and physicians, built in advanced technology, scientific management and humanistic service of the domestic first-class modern general hospital.
 
2016年5月25日青岛西海岸新区海洋高新区北京清华长庚医院青岛分院项目签约仪式
On May 25, 2016, the west coast of Qingdao, new city Marine high-tech zone of Beijing tsinghua chang gung memorial hospital Qingdao branch project signing ceremony
 
  New precision, tsinghua university medical industrial park, the park consists of transformation of scientific and technological research and development, teaching and training, science and technology, form a complete set of pension system, will become the first domestic precision medical industry based functional composite large medical health pension park.
 
Qingdao city health wisdom
 
健康智慧城




健康智慧城
 

Copyright © 2018, SHANDONG JINLUBAN GROUP.All Rights Reserved. ICP:10036748

当前位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 医疗健康 > 正文
当前栏目:医疗健康

医疗健康

  北京清华长庚医院青岛分院及清华大学精准医疗产业园项目简介
  北京清华长庚医院青岛分院及清华大学精准医疗产业园项目由山东金鲁班集团有限公司投资建设,北京清华长庚医院运营管理,清华大学提供产学研平台。
  该项目主要建设北京清华长庚医院青岛分院(三甲综合性医院)及清华大学精准医疗产业园,计划总投资100亿元。一期建设医院及附属设施,拟选地块位于黄岛区豆金河西,风河北,总用地360亩,其中医院建设用地210亩,配套设施建设用地150亩。二期建设精准医疗产业园,占地260亩,根据具体规划及项目拓展情况,在青岛海洋高新区预留发展用地。

北京清华长庚医院3D效果图
  新建三级甲等综合医院,该医院为非盈利性质,总床位数拟设置1500张,医院建成后由北京清华长庚医院负责运营并派驻国内一流的专家和医师团队,建成技术先进、管理科学、服务人本的国内一流现代化综合医院。
2016年5月25日青岛西海岸新区海洋高新区北京清华长庚医院青岛分院项目签约仪式
2016年5月25日青岛西海岸新区海洋高新区北京清华长庚医院青岛分院项目签约仪式
  新建清华大学精准医疗产业园,该产业园包含科技研发、教学培训、科技转化、养老配套等业态,将成为国内首家立足精准医疗产业的功能复合的大型医疗健康养老园区。
 
青岛健康智慧城
健康智慧城




健康智慧城
 
山东金鲁班集团有限公司 版权所有 地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区晶华大道159号 鲁ICP备10036748号-1