Organic agriculture

Jinluban Organic Agricultural Technology Company

Organic Health Luban leads the ship
——Introduction of Shandong Jinluban Organic Agricultural Technology Co. Ltd..
 
         Shandong Jinluban Organic Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. was invested and built by Shandong Jinluban Group. Founded in 2011, it has a registered capital of 100 million yuan and a total planned investment of 600 million yuan, covering an area of about 3,700 acres. It is a modern high-tech enterprise integrating organic agricultural production, high-quality organic food development, sightseeing and tourism, and conference training.
综合办公区全景图新
Integrated office space
  The main park is located in Qihe County, Shandong Province, and is divided into two parks: Jiaomiao Town and Huguantun Town; It consists of Jinluban, a food company located in the D building of the financial center of Shidong Road in Lixia District, Jinan City, Shandong Province, with a registered capital of 5 million yuan.
  
一、Organic cultivation  
  As an internationally recognized high-quality, pollution-free and environmentally friendly product, organic agricultural products have become the fashion pursuit of people's future life, Shandong Jinluban Organic Agricultural Technology Co. Ltd. came into being. The company adheres to the belief that "good faith, honesty, excellence, and dedication to the society" and adheres to the organic cycle agricultural production model. In the production process, the use of chemically synthesized pesticides, fertilizers, herbicides, hormones, and regulatory additives of unknown ingredients is strictly prohibited. All follow the law of natural growth of plants and animals, we do not promote vegetables growth,we do not make eggs ripening,we do not breed pigs grown up too fast.
蔬菜大棚
Vegetable shed
  It also won the honorary title of key leading agricultural industrialization enterprises, excellent supply bases for high-quality agricultural products, and safe farms in Dezhou City.
荣誉牌匾
Honor plaque
1.1Organic certification
  The production environment and fruit of the company's organic vegetables were tested by professional organizations such as Hangzhoupuni, Shanghai SGS, and Qingdao Nuoan. All 190 pesticides were tested for 0 agricultural disabilities, and they were certified by Hangzhou Charting Certification Company.
有机认证
有机认证
1.2Product sales


  
  The company adopts the order production mode to produce and sell services, promote production through sales, and build a refrigerated fresh storage and product sorting workshop. The fruits are harvested and graded into storage. The products are packaged and inspected and transported through autonomous refrigerated vehicles. Delivered to home within 12 hours or airlifted according to the frequency of the aircraft. The sales market covers Jinan, Texas, Northeast provinces, Shanghai, Shenzhen and other regions, and is bidding for a vegetable supply base for Hong Kong and Macao to allow more people to enjoy a healthy and high-quality life.
包装及检测
Packaging and Testing
1.3Experience publicity
农业公司济南超市
Image Supermarket: Jinluban is located on the 1st floor of the headquarters of Jinluban, Olympic Sports Financial Center

体验馆
  Experience Center Address: 1st floor, Jinluban Hotel, 79 Yanzi West Road, Lixia District
二、Leisure tourism  
  The company is now a national 3A scenic spot, and won the provincial four-star peasant music, provincial fine picking garden and other honorary titles. With the theme of "returning to nature and enjoying life" and combining organic breeding and breeding bases, organic fruits and vegetables picking, animal feeding, leisure fishing, farming experience, flower and sea viewing, children's play areas, characteristic yurts, fine accommodation, and catering conferences have been developed. It has created an idyllic complex that integrates food, housing, travel, travel, purchase, and entertainment.
蒙古包
A yurt
标准客房
guest room
会客室
Reception Room

垂钓区
Fishing area

水上乐园
Water Park
百合花
lily
科普教育
Popular science education
户外写生
Outdoor sketching
蔬果采摘
Vegetable and fruit picking
户外拓展
Outdoor development
餐饮
Catering room
三、Contact us.
联系方式
Copyright © 2018, SHANDONG JINLUBAN GROUP.All Rights Reserved. ICP:10036748

当前位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 有机农业 > 正文
当前栏目:有机农业

金鲁班有机农业科技公司

有机健康  鲁班领航
——山东金鲁班有机农业科技有限公司简介
 
         山东金鲁班有机农业科技有限公司由山东金鲁班集团投资兴建,成立于2011年,注册资金一亿元,项目计划总投资六亿元,占地面积约3700亩,是集有机农业生产、高品质有机食品开发、观光旅游、会务培训等项目为一体的现代化高新技术企业。
综合办公区全景图新
综合办公区
  主园区位于山东省齐河县,分焦庙镇与胡官屯镇两个园区;下设山东金鲁班食品公司,位于山东省济南市历下区经十东路金融中心D栋,注册资金500万元。
  
一、有机种植  
  有机农业产品作为一种国际公认的高品质、无污染环保产品,已成为人们今后生活的时尚追求,山东金鲁班有机农业科技有限公司应运而生。公司秉承“厚德载物、诚信为本、追求卓越、奉献社会”的信念,坚持有机循环农业生产模式,生产过程中严禁使用化学合成的农药、化肥、除草剂、激素及不明成分的调节添加剂,一切遵循动植物的自然生长规律,菜不催熟、蛋不催产、猪不催长。
蔬菜大棚
蔬菜大棚
  并获得德州市农业产业化重点龙头企业、优质农产品优秀供应基地、放心农场等荣誉称号。
荣誉牌匾
荣誉牌匾
1.1有机认证
  公司有机蔬菜的生产环境与果实分别通过杭州普尼、上海SGS、青岛诺安等专业机构检测,经检测190种农药全部0农残,并通过杭州格律认证公司有机认证。
有机认证
有机认证
1.2产品销售  
  公司采用订单生产模式,以生产服务销售,以销售促进生产,建设有冷藏保鲜库及产品分拣车间,果实经人工采收并分级入库,产品经包装、检查后通过自主冷藏专车运输,12小时内配送到家或根据飞机班次空运配送。销售市场覆盖济南、德州、东北三省、上海、深圳等地区,正在申办供港澳蔬菜供应基地,让更多的人享受健康、高品质的生活。
包装及检测
包装及检测
1.3体验宣传
农业公司济南超市
形象超市:金鲁班有机超市位于奥体金融中心D栋金鲁班总部1楼

体验馆
  体验中心地址:历下区 燕子山西路79号金鲁班大酒店1楼
二、休闲旅游  
  公司现为国家3A级景区,并获得省级四星级农家乐、省级精品采摘园等荣誉称号。以“回归自然、享受生活”为主题,结合有机种养基础,开发了有机蔬果采摘、动物喂养、休闲垂钓、农耕体验、花海观赏、儿童游乐区、特色蒙古包、精品民宿、餐饮会议等多元板块,打造了一个集吃、住、行、游、购、娱全面发展的田园综合体。
蒙古包
蒙古包
标准客房
客房
会客室
会客室
垂钓区
垂钓区
水上乐园
水上乐园
百合花
百合花
科普教育
科普教育
户外写生
户外写生
蔬果采摘
蔬果采摘
户外拓展
户外拓展
餐饮
餐饮包间
三、联系我们
联系方式
山东金鲁班集团有限公司 版权所有 地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区晶华大道159号 鲁ICP备10036748号-1