Road and Bridge
  Jinluban group is committed to luqiao industry for over 50 years, inheritance develop good brand of "shandong road", formed a complete luqiao industry chain, with highway construction general contracting qualification 2, highway construction general contracting grade 11 of qualification, municipal utilities engineering general contracting qualification, subgrade pavement, Bridges have professional contracting, highway industry design class a first-rank, highway traffic safety facilities engineering professional contract, international engineering contracting, tunnel engineering, ready-mixed concrete products, landscaping, road test, the ministry of communications highway engineering construction supervision qualification special qualified independent bridge special supervision, the ministry of communications, the ministry of communications special independent tunnel special special class b qualification certificate, the ministry of construction, highway engineering supervision, engineering design class a qualification of highway industry (highway) professional, engineering survey, professional class (engineering survey) class a qualification of grade a qualification, engineering consulting, municipal industry, road engineering, bridge engineering) class b qualification, qualification of surveying and mapping class c, etc, has nearly thousand sets of all kinds of equipment, annual capacity of 10 billion yuan, the construction successively completed more than 4000 kilometers of provincial trunk highways, countries in the construction, design, supervision, and in Senegal, east timor, Pakistan and other countries and regions to undertake the design and construction projects, the total output value of more than 400 one hundred million yuan. In recent years, the company gradually increase investment in scientific research, strengthen scientific and technological innovation, has obtained the remarkable result: success is approved "provincial enterprise technology center"; Approved three national method, method of 17 provincial (ministry) level; Has approved 30 national patents, of which six invention patents; Two industry standards have been enacted; Six technology for China's highway construction industry association for science and technology achievement; 1 technology. Dezhou science and technology awards. Group company has successively won the highway engineering quality of shandong province, shandong province science and technology progress award, provincial excellent survey and design, member of the national highway construction industry outstanding enterprises, the national guard contract, heavy credit unit of shandong province units, shandong province safety in production advanced unit of spiritual civilization, rich xing lu labor diploma, workers, pioneer and other honorary titles.   
Key projects
路桥产业重点项目
  Jinluban group with good technology and management system, I successively participated in the construction of shandong green silver high-speed, high-speed DE shang, dhi east high-speed, beijing-shanghai high-speed, beijing-fuzhou expressway, jeju chat high-speed, high-speed highway, marina DE rong big high-speed, high-speed dongsheng in Inner Mongolia, shanxi, hainan TunChang high speed and so on dozens of national and provincial key projects.
  • Highway engineering construction

    Group of 13 highway construction enterprises, with more than 50 years of highway and bridge construction experience ...[MORE]

    2017-08-10 16:28:21
  • Highway survey and design

    Highway survey and design institute has class a qualification of highway survey and design (highway), engineering design class a qualification of highway industry (highway) professional, engineering survey, professional class (engineering survey) class a ...[MORE]

    2017-08-10 16:29:03
  • Highway engineering supervision

    Traffic engineering supervision company has 20 years of engineering supervision qualification, have a class a qualification of highway engineering, highway engineering supervision special class b qualification, special independent bridge special supervisi ...[MORE]

    2017-08-10 16:31:14
  • Engineering materials

    Ruban materials company is located in known as nine days qu of dezhou, with ten thousand tons of asphalt repository, timber market, railways, gas stations, and laboratory automation SBS and MAC modified asphalt production line 6 ...[MORE]

    2017-08-10 16:34:54
  • High speed operation

      Shandong jinluban DE shang expressway development co , LTD , in April 25, 2013, industrial and commercial business license, the formal operation Shandong gold ruban heart to is responsible for the expressway development co , LTD ...[MORE]

    2017-08-10 16:35:18
Copyright © 2018, SHANDONG JINLUBAN GROUP.All Rights Reserved. ICP:10036748

当前位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 路桥产业 > 列表
路桥产业
  金鲁班集团致力于路桥产业50余年,继承发扬“山东的路”的良好品牌,形成了完整的路桥产业链,拥有公路施工总承包特级资质2个、公路施工总承包二级资质11个,市政公用工程总承包一级资质、路基、路面、桥梁工程专业承包壹级,公路行业设计甲级、公路交通工程安全设施专业承包壹级、对外工程施工承包、隧道工程、预拌商品混凝土、园林绿化、公路试验检测、交通部公路工程甲级监理资质、交通部特殊独立大桥专项监理资质、交通部特殊独立隧道专项资质、建设部公路工程监理乙级专项资质、工程设计公路行业(公路)专业甲级资质、工程勘察专业类(工程测量)甲级资质、工程咨询甲级资质、市政行业(道路工程、桥梁工程)专业乙级资质、测绘丙级等多项资质,自有各类设备近千台套,年施工能力达100亿元,先后完成4000余公里的高速公路、国省干线的施工、设计、监理任务,并在塞内加尔、东帝汶、巴基斯坦等国家和地区承接设计、施工项目,累计产值400多亿元。近年来,集团公司逐步加大科研投入、强化科技创新,取得了显著的成绩:成功获批“省级企业技术中心”;获批3项国家级工法,17项省(部)级工法;已获批30项国家专利,其中发明专利6项;2项行业标准已颁布实施;6项技术获得中国公路建设行业协会科技成果奖;1项技术获德州市科学技术奖。 集团公司先后荣获山东省公路工程优质工程、山东省科技进步一等奖、省优秀勘察设计奖、全国公路建设行业优秀企业会员、全国守合同重信誉单位、山东省精神文明单位、山东省安全生产先进单位、富民兴鲁劳动奖状、工人先锋号等荣誉称号。  
重点项目
路桥产业重点项目
  金鲁班集团凭借过硬的技术与管理体系,先后参与建设了山东青银 高速、德商高速、济东高速、京沪高速、京福高速、济聊高速、荣乌高速、滨德高速、山西天 大高速、内蒙古东胜高速、海南屯昌高速等数十项国家级、省级重点工程。
  • 公路工程建设

      集团下属13家公路施工企业,具有50多年公路、桥梁建设从业经历,拥有国家公路工程施工总承包特级资质2个、市政公用工程总承包一级资质1个,公路施工总承包二级资质11个。 ...[详细]

    2017-08-10 16:28:21
  • 公路勘察设计

      公路勘察设计院具有公路勘察设计(公路)甲级资质,工程设计公路行业(公路)专业甲级资质、工程勘察专业类(工程测量)甲级资质、工程咨询甲级资质,是一家综合性设计单位。 ...[详细]

    2017-08-10 16:29:03
  • 公路工程监理

    交通工程监理公司具有20年的工程监理资历,具备公路工程甲级资质、公路工程监理乙级专项资质、特殊独立大桥专项监理资质、特殊独立大桥专项监理资质,从事各类工程监理、咨询服务。 ...[详细]

    2017-08-10 16:31:14
  • 工程材料

    鲁班材料公司坐落于素有九达天衢之称的德州市,拥有万吨沥青储存库、木材经营市场、铁路专用线、加油站、实验室和自动化SBS及MAC改性沥青生产线6条。 ...[详细]

    2017-08-10 16:34:54
  • 高速运营

      山东省金鲁班德商高速公路发展有限公司于2013年4月25日取得工商营业执照,正式运营。  山东省金鲁班德商高速公路发展有限公司以负责 ...[详细]

    2017-08-10 16:35:18
山东金鲁班集团有限公司 版权所有 地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区晶华大道159号 鲁ICP备10036748号-1