Highspeed operation

Highspeed operation

Shandong jinluban group transportation development co., LTD
 
  Shandong jinluban group transportation development co., LTD., shandong jinluban group co., LTD., a wholly owned subsidiary, was founded in July 2016, the registered capital of 10 million yuan, with the highway investment, construction, fee, operation management for the main business. At present, the company in a heart highway (LuJi bound) to Texas Xia Jin section of 70.6 km, shall have a main toll station, three places on ramp toll station, service area and park area each pair.
Companies adhering to the group of "loyalty, conscientiousness, cooperation, share" core values, in order to "innovation, civilization, fast and efficient" for the development of ideas, committed to the development of the transportation enterprise, make due contributions to a powerful province of shandong economy and culture.
 
德商高速山东收费站
德商高速山东收费站
DE shang  highway
DE shang highway (LuJi bound) to Texas Xia Jin period of Texas is a national highway system to shangrao highway (G3W) starting road, is also a ring closure by "eight vertical and four horizontal" in shandong province highway network in vertical "eight" and "one ring" is an important part of. Project total length of 70.6 kilometers, the main line 41 kilometers, feeder 29.6 kilometers, the main line from the wucheng county can dispose LuQuan township tuen xin factory CunDong (LuJi bound), via high-speed networking HengDe big wide high-speed, docking the beijing-tianjin-hebei economic zone, after Wu Cheng, xiajin county, south connected qingdao-yinchuan expressway. Project line 1 in the service area, parking area 1, the main toll station, ramp toll station 1; The project total investment 3.519 billion yuan, with four lanes highway construction standard.
 
德商高速
DE shang hebei direction at a high speed
 
武城西
Wucheng west
 
 

Copyright © 2018, SHANDONG JINLUBAN GROUP.All Rights Reserved. ICP:10036748

当前位置:首页 > 集团产业 > 高速运营 > 正文
当前栏目:高速运营

高速运营

山东金鲁班集团交通发展有限公司
  山东金鲁班集团交通发展有限公司是山东金鲁班集团有限公司全资子公司,成立于2016年7月,注册资本1000万元,以高速公路投资、建设、收费、运营管理为主业。目前,公司所辖的德商高速公路德州(鲁冀界)至夏津段全长70.6公里,设主线收费站一处、匝道收费站三处,服务区及停车区各一对。
  公司秉承集团“忠诚、精业、合作、共享”的核心价值观,以“创新、文明、快捷、高效”为发展理念,致力于交通事业发展,为建设山东经济文化强省做出应有的贡献。
德商高速山东收费站
德商高速山东收费站
德商高速公路
德商高速公路德州(鲁冀界)至夏津段是国家高速公路网德州至上饶高速公路(G3W)的起始路段,也是山东省 “八纵四横一环八连”高速公路网中“纵八”及“一环”的重要组成部分。项目全长70.6公里,主线41公里,支线29.6公里,主线北起武城县鲁权屯乡辛厂村东(鲁冀界),经衡德高速联网大广高速,对接京津冀经济区,向南经武城、夏津县,联网青银高速。项目主线设服务区1处,停车区1处,主线收费站一处,匝道收费站1处;项目总投资35.19亿元,采用双向四车道高速公路标准建设。
德商高速
德商高速河北方向
武城西
武城西
 

山东金鲁班集团有限公司 版权所有 地址:山东省德州市经济技术开发区晶华大道159号 鲁ICP备10036748号-1